About / Board Members

Working and learning together

When board members join VYCC, they join a community that works deliberately to create a sense of belonging and connection. As integral members of VYCC, they support the organization on many levels, from first-time Crew Members to the overall health and future of the organization. Learn more about these amazing volunteers.

Board Members

Wendy Nunez


George Russell

Vice Chair

Jenny Naylor


John Kingston


Ezra Pasackow

Executive Committee Member

Bo Malcolm

Staff Board Member

Anne Adler

Debbie Archer

Jacqueline Fischer

Mallory James

Julius Rosenwald

Blake Whitman

Board Members Emeriti

We are appreciative of the insights of these key leaders in their fields. Their advise to our board and organizational leadership help us move mountains.

Dr. Dan Goodyear

State Senator Ginny Lyons

Sue Minter

Richard Russell

VYCC is better for having the following community leaders be part of our organization’s leadership in past years. We are forever in debt to them.

David Conard (1961 – 2013)

Doris “Dot” Evans (1916 – 2011)

Tom Johnson